pcc reality 900 450
Webinar
Making person-centred care a reality: Online symposium

November 19, 2021
Online (Zoom)

Overview

This symposium will look at future directions for making person-centred care a reality throughout Australia.

Reflecting on progress and challenges since the Royal Commission into Aged Care Quality and Safety and additional challenges of COVID-19, this symposium, hosted by the Dementia Centre for Research Collaboration and Dementia Training Australia, will include expert presentations from people with lived experience as well as clinicians, researchers and government.

DETAILS

DATE

  • Friday 19 November, 2021

TIME

  • 7.00am - 12.00pm (AWST)
  • 8.30am - 1.30pm (ACST)
  • 9.00am - 2.00pm (AEST)
  • 9.30am - 2.30pm (ACDT)
  • 10.00am - 3.00pm (AEDT)

COST

  • No cost to attend

VENUE

  • Online (Zoom)

PROGRAM

  • See event flyer below

Event Schedule
Supporting Aged Care Quality Standard: 4 3 2 1

Topics